Board of Trustees

NJVOAD Board and Staff Members from left to right: Anthony Pluchino (At-Large), Maria Nikolatos (County/Regional Representative), Yaakov Bindell (Treasurer), Keith Adams (Chairperson), Michael Prasad  (Vice Chair Emeritus), Kelly Higgs (Disaster Recovery & Resiliency Coordinator)

NJVOAD Executive Committee Members from left to right: Michael Prasad (Vice Chair Emeritus), Cathy McCann (Chair Emeritus), Keith Adams (Chairperson), Brenda Beavers (Secretary)

 

 

Keith Adams, Chairperson

Diocese of Trenton/Episcopal Relief and Development

kadams@dioceseofnj.org

 

Arnold Valentin, Vice Chairperson

Catholic Charities

avalentin@cctrenton.org

 

Brenda Beavers, Secretary 

The Salvation Army

brenda.beavers@use.salvationarmy.org

 

Yaakov Bindell, Treasurer

Jewish War Veterans

jbindell@gmail.com

 

Maria Nikolatos, County/Regional Representative 

Mercer County COAD

mnikolatos@yahoo.com

 

Jonathan Connors, At Large Representative 

Team Rubicon

connors@teamrubiconusa.org

 

Anthony Pluchino, At Large Representative 

St. Vincent dePaul

apluchino@svdpdisaster.org